Testimonials & Reviews

Body By Bloch

Steven Bloch, MD

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon located in Highland Park, IL

21 total reviews

Dr. Steven Bloch always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Bloch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy C.
Submitted 03/04/20
I have been going to Skin Deep for years and have seen a big improvement in my skins health.
Kate A.
Submitted 03/03/20
I have already noticed a decrease in my leg hair after only 2 sessions and I am very happy with the filler in my face! Fabulous work!!
Deborah S.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very good experience
Kathy L.
Submitted 03/03/20
Had 2 photo facials with Ava. She is wonderful and I am very happy with the results
Alison C.
Submitted 03/02/20
The best as always!
Dianne B.
Submitted 03/02/20
From Diana to Griselda to Beth and Ava your staff is knowledgeable, competent and nice as well they want you to look your best while Still keeping you look like yourself!!!!! No plasticy faces here Just natural ones that they make look better!!!!!
Traci F.
Submitted 03/02/20
The whole staff was wonderful and the results are terrific.
Nicki D.
Submitted 03/02/20
Amazing staff!! Very knowledgeable and warm
Richard M.
Submitted 03/02/20
Excellent! Everything is always so easy :)
Patricia A.
Submitted 03/02/20
Amazing service
Barbara N.
Submitted 03/01/20
Giselle is excellent — caring competent and knowledgeable
Tania A.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Bloch’s staff are very knowledgeable and have always prescribed the best course of treatment for my skin. Spa atmosphere is very soothing and welcoming. Top notch experience here always!
Lisa R.
Submitted 03/01/20
Came in for my pre-op appointment and met with Lyle. She was so professional, so nice and answered all my questions and concerns about my upcoming procedure. She made sure I knew she would be right by my side afterwards to take care of me. She did a great job!!
Nicole W.
Submitted 03/01/20
Simple facial
Renee L.
Submitted 02/29/20
Exceptional team of professionals!
Sandra S.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Bloch is very easy to talk to and is very personable. He listens to your concerns and is honest with his recommendations. His work is phenomenal. His staff are all very kind and professional. I highly recommend his practice.
Sydney P.
Submitted 02/28/20
Wonderful
Valere G.
Submitted 02/28/20
I have been seeing Gizella for years. She is amazing and is very thoughtful regarding which treatments and products are right for me.
Lisa K.
Submitted 02/28/20
I have visited Dr. Bloch for 4 potential surgeries: Breast reduction, nose surgery to help with breathing, corrective nose surgery, and liposuction & Renuvion. Dr. Bloch changed my life. I was in a lot of pain before my breast reduction and was not happy with how I looked. The surgery was a total success. I have no pain anymore, loved the outcome, and barely any scars. When I went to him for my breathing concerns, he turned down the surgery. He did not feel it would be successful and did not want to do a surgery just to do a surgery. I did go somewhere else and learned how right Dr. Bloch was. My nose turned out worse. I asked Dr. Bloch if he could correct it, and again, he did not think my nose should be operated on anymore. He is truly honest and genuine. Lastly, I have always had trouble with losing weight in my abdomen. Dr. Bloch is a miracle worker. I have a flat stomach for the first time in 20 years. And, the results are supposed to keep getting better. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Bloch for any surgery needs. Not only is he excellent at what he does, but you will also know that he truly cares. You can trust him completely. You will be in excellent hands.
Heidi B.
Submitted 02/28/20
Over the past twenty five years I have had several procedures with De Bloch and many treatments at his medical spa. I have always been impressed with the high degree of professionalism and helpfulness demonstrated by all staff members.