Testimonials & Reviews

Body By Bloch

Steven Bloch, MD

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon located in Highland Park, IL

5/5 Star Rating
23 total reviews

Dr. Steven Bloch always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Bloch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aida H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Awesome…. Staff super friendly and professional. DR Bloch is the best.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Bloch was my breast surgeon July 1983 and have been very happy and healthy. Thank you Dr. Bloch!
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
I have been going to Skin Deep for years and have seen a big improvement in my skins health.
Kate A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
I have already noticed a decrease in my leg hair after only 2 sessions and I am very happy with the filler in my face! Fabulous work!!
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Very good experience
Kathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Had 2 photo facials with Ava. She is wonderful and I am very happy with the results
Alison C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
The best as always!
Dianne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
From Diana to Griselda to Beth and Ava your staff is knowledgeable, competent and nice as well they want you to look your best while Still keeping you look like yourself!!!!! No plasticy faces here Just natural ones that they make look better!!!!!
Traci F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
The whole staff was wonderful and the results are terrific.
Nicki D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Amazing staff!! Very knowledgeable and warm
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Excellent! Everything is always so easy :)
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Amazing service
Barbara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/20
Giselle is excellent — caring competent and knowledgeable
Tania A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Bloch’s staff are very knowledgeable and have always prescribed the best course of treatment for my skin. Spa atmosphere is very soothing and welcoming. Top notch experience here always!
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/20
Came in for my pre-op appointment and met with Lyle. She was so professional, so nice and answered all my questions and concerns about my upcoming procedure. She made sure I knew she would be right by my side afterwards to take care of me. She did a great job!!
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/20
Simple facial
Renee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
Exceptional team of professionals!
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Bloch is very easy to talk to and is very personable. He listens to your concerns and is honest with his recommendations. His work is phenomenal. His staff are all very kind and professional. I highly recommend his practice.
Sydney P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Wonderful
Valere G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
I have been seeing Gizella for years. She is amazing and is very thoughtful regarding which treatments and products are right for me.